Teamet

Johanna Lundin

Grundare/Vd, Processledare

johanna@equalate.se

Kalle Fransson

Metodutvecklare, podcast

kalle@equalate.se

Clara Diesen

Creative Director

clara@equalate.se

Klara Stenkvist

Utbildningsutvecklare

klara@equalate.se

Isabella Andersson

Utbildningsutvecklare

isabella@equalate.se

Peter Lindfors

Controller

peter@equalate.se

Kontakta oss gärna

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ditt meddelande