Teamet

Johanna Lundin

Grundare/Vd

johanna@equalate.se

Kalle Fransson

Juniorkonsult

kalle@equalate.se

Clara Diensen

Creative Director

clara@equalate.se

Klara Stenkvist

Utbildningsutvecklare

klara@equalate.se

Isabella Andersson

Praktik

isabella@equalate.se

Peter Lindfors

Controller

peter@equalate.se

Bloggare

MALIN SVENSSON

EUGENIO BARRERA DIAZ

ALEXANDRA YOUSSEF KAMBLER

Kontakta oss gärna

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ditt meddelande